nanaxdesk.blogg.se

Broken heart bordello end chapter
Broken heart bordello end chapter






Update, April 15: If you've been waiting for a signed US edition, Barnes and Noble has just announced their exclusive edition-it has bonus material, a secret cover printed on the hardcover case, and it's PINK! I hope you all love the cover as much as I do! Hi friends! Hi friends! Update, April 15: If you've been waiting for a signed US edition, Barnes and Noble has just announced their exclusive edition-it has bonus material, a secret cover printed on the hardcover case, and it's PINK! Update, March 11: I'm so excited to share that Once Upon A Broken Heart has a US cover! It was revealed today Frolic, along with an interview and a sneak peek of the prologue. He has plans for Evangeline, plans that will either end in the greatest happily ever after or the most exquisite tragedy….more In exchange for his help, he asks for three kisses, to be given at the time and place of his choosing.īut after Evangeline’s first promised kiss, she learns that bargaining with an immortal is a dangerous game-and that the Prince of Hearts wants far more from her than she’d pledged. In exchange for his help, he asks for How far would you go for happily ever after?įor as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love and happy endings.until she learns that the love of her life will marry another.ĭesperate to stop the wedding and to heal her wounded heart, Evangeline strikes a deal with the charismatic but wicked Prince of Hearts. Desperate to stop the wedding and to heal her wounded heart, Evangeline strikes a deal with the charismatic but wicked Prince of Hearts. So basically, it'll help me survive and stay fit.Ĭurrent goal: Paying the rent with patreon money.How far would you go for happily ever after? For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love and happy endings.until she learns that the love of her life will marry another. I'm just a poor student who studies english and latin to become a teacher someday, so the money I receive here will probably go towards school books, food, my gym membership and rent, since that's pretty much all I spend money on nowadays. So none of the money you give me here can be compensated by me, all I do is sacrifice a couple of hours every week (and sometimes more than a couple when something like BHB knocks on my door) to polish the rough diamonds the Maestro gives me, I work through the night if I have to (finishing the remastered version of BHB took me until 5 in the morning) and do what I can to help a good buddy out. The problem with being Batman is that even though you spend hours on your job, people will or at least should never know, because an editor is only ever noticed when he fucks up. I can't really show you anything of my work because I wouldn't want to release spoilers of the Maestro's creations after he worked so hard on them. Patreon says that I should be telling you people here why you should support me, well, that's a very good question because I can offer you nothing that I do not already give you. I have also started working with LoganID, whom most of you will probably know from his game The Dark Lord's Trip (and those of you who don't should check it out ASAP).

broken heart bordello end chapter broken heart bordello end chapter

The funny thing about that is that originally it was me who annoyed him for weeks about making an account here, back when he was still a starving artist.Īside from the work for the Maestro, I also help his Friend Smersh out with BHB, I do pretty much the same that I do for Akabur for him, except that the BHB texts usually take a lot more time, work and re-writing as they have to be translated from russian to English first before I can make readable english out of them. I didn't have the intention to make an account here, but after a couple of weeks filled with mails from the Maestro in which he urged me to make one already I gave in. Since 2010 I've done a lot of work for a certain evil genius called Akabur, I've been his editor, game-tester, legal advisor, PR-manager, advertising expert, lawyer and (I hope) a good buddy, but my most important job for him has always been checking and re-checking his texts, fixing grammar, adding missing words (especially articles, as their rules remain a mystery to most russians forever), rewriting weirdly worded or unfitting passages, connecting sentences, fixing typos, replacing unfitting terms, deciphering garbled, semi-english lines and so on.

broken heart bordello end chapter

I used to be pretty unknown, I guess nowadays most of you will have at least read my name a couple of times somewhere if you follow Akabur, Smersh or Logan.








Broken heart bordello end chapter